Resetting Your Camera to Factory Defaults

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
  1. Log into SiteCloud.
  1. On the VIEW page, click on the Tools icon.
  1. Click on Configure Camera.
  1. Click on Reset to Factory Defaults.
  1. Confirm that deleting all the pictures, video, and settings will be ok by clicking Yes.
  1. Click Save Changes.
Related Articles

None found

Technical Support

support@senserasystems.com
(800) 657-0437 x2

Setup & Training

success@senserasystems.com
(800) 657-0437 x118

Schedule Training

Schedule your training with the form below!

Support Index